Canberra Community Law thanks the following funders for their ongoing support:

  • Commonwealth Government – National Partnership Agreement on Legal Assistance Services
  • ACT Government
  • ACT Law Society – Statutory Interest Account Grant
  • Australian National University – Student Clinical Program
  • Snow Foundation & Clayton Utz Foundation – Socio-Legal Practice Clinic

Although we receive government funding we are not a government agency and operate independently of Government.

Skip to content